MIXING AND MASTERING SERVICE

SERVICEFAQ

No matter if Online mixing, or one Let master song, up to all other components of an audio production, we often have to deal with “deadlines” and specially set production periods. Good planning is a prerequisite for success and the completion of your song!

In terms of response times, Peak Studios has made the American “Customer Care” a resolution. Our response times to emails or other textual correspondence are often less than 3 hours, but always within 6 hours (between 09 a.m. and 18 p.m.). Also on weekends, Sundays and public holidays!
Peak Studios is also stepping up the process of processing your audio production. We work with the help of our ticket system Mix, master or other audio services based on SLAs (sale level agreements). This guarantees an ideal production process and you receive the first results of your production “just in time”. As a rule, we can refine your production within 3 to 5 working days after receipt of payment, often much faster!

One contact for all production components! Whether before, during or after production. Your personal contact is guaranteed at Peak Studios!

Our team looks back on many decades of musical experience and is on hand with advice and action. Each production genre requires different specialist knowledge, which we can cover holistically through our deliberately mixed team.

Nothing is worse than not being satisfied afterwards. That is why one of our guiding principles is "honesty lasts the longest". Sometimes you reach a point in a production where the quality perception threatens to drift away from reality. These can be changes in the arrangement or in the mix / mastering. It is important to our team to get the best possible out of every production, together with the producer and everyone involved.

ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR SERVICE?

Send us a message - we will usually get back to you within 3 hours (on working days).

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 09 a.m. to 20 p.m.

MIXING UND MASTERING SERVICE

SERVICE FAQ

Egal ob beim Online Mixing, oder einen Song mastern lassen, bishin zu allen anderen Bestandteilen einer Audioproduktion haben wir oft mit „deadlines“ und eigens gesetzten Fertigungszeiträumen zu tun. Hierbei ist eine gute Planung Voraussetzung für Erfolg und die Fertigstellung von Deinem Song!

In Sachen Reaktionszeiten hat sich Peak-Studios das amerekanische „Costumer Care“ zu Vorsatz gemacht. Unsere Reaktionszeiten auf Emails oder sonstige textliche Korrespondenz beträgt oft weniger als 3 Std., immer jedoch innerhalb von 6 Std (in der Zeit von 09-18 Uhr). Auch an Wochenenden, Sonn- und Feiertagen!
Auch in der Auftragsabwicklung Ihrer Audioproduktion legt Peak-Studios einen Zahn zu. Mit Hilfe unseres Ticketsystems arbeiten wir Mix, Master oder sonstige Audio-Dienstleistungen nach SLA’s (Sale level agreements) ab. Somit ist ein idealer Produktionsablauf gewährleistet und Sie erhalten „just in time“ erste Ergebnisse Ihrer Produktion. In der Regel können wir Ihre Produktion innerhalb von 3 bis 5 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang veredeln, oft sogar deutlich schneller!

Ein Ansprechpartner für alle Produktionsbestandteile! Egal ob vor, während oder nach der Produktion. Bei Peak-Studios ist Dein persönlicher Ansprechpartner garantiert!

Unser Team blickt auf viele Jahrzehnte Musikerfahrung zurück und steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Jedes Produktionsgenre erfordert unterschiedliche Fachkenntnisse, welche wir durch unsere bewusst gemischtes Team ganzheitlich abdecken können.

Nichts ist schlimmer als hinterher nicht zufrieden zu sein. Deshalb ist eines unserer Leitsätze „Ehrlichkeit währt am Längsten“. Manchmal erreicht man einen Punkt in einer Produktion, bei der die Qualitätsvorstellung von der Realität abzudriften droht. Dies können Änderungen im Arrangement oder im Mix/Mastering sein. Unserem Team liegt es am Herzen das bestmögliche aus jeder Produktion, gemeinsam mit dem Produzenten und allen Involvierten, herauszuholen.

DEIN KONTAKT ZU PEAK-STUDIOS

Sende uns eine Nachricht – In der Regel melden wir uns innerhalb von 3 Stunden bei dir (an Werktagen).

Telefonisch erreichst du uns in der Zeit von Mo-Fr von 09-20 Uhr