TECHNO MIXING

ONLINE MIXING OF TECHNO MUSIC

analog mix

Techno mixing with analog outboard for a modern and powerful techno sound!

Modern & transparent

With our online techno mixing we give your tracks maximum transparency and pressure!

Top customer service

Changes in the techno sound or in the sound of the individual instruments are discussed personally with our engineers.

ONLINE TECHNO MIXING BY PEAK STUDIOS

In our Online mixing studio we offer the unique "New York Sound" for your techno song that has maximum transparency, a lot of pressure and a modern sound character. A powerful bass and low-end range, clear vocals and EFX, wide synths and a nice depth gradation within the track, combined with a dynamic rhythm for your techno song. We achieve this because of our many years of experience in mixing techno music. We deliver a sound that matches your musicwarm","tief","clear"And"powerful“Sounds.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

When mixing techno music online, special attention is paid to the Transparency, pressure and modern sound to pay attention to individual passages. They must never sound slack and pressureless. Techno music in particular thrives on an unbelievable Compatibility of all frequencies on different playback media and a monotonous but raw and modern-sounding sound character. This should also be within the mixdowns always be maintained.

Different effects, different reverb tails and a good suspense, make the techno song really interesting despite the monotonous way of playing. The modern techno song lives from its specially created mood within the title (Intro, Verse, Bridge, Chorus). A good increase between the monotonous passages is expressly desired here.

Techno music is about one raw sound character which still sounds transparent. Fast and monotonous beats, a good bass characterize today's techno music and make the hearts of DJs beat faster. It doesn't matter whether it's Detroit Techno or Techno from the 90s ala Sven Väth. The frequency response should be very clean and individual instruments, especially kick and bass, should be well differentiated in the techno mix so that the desired loudness and the associated pressure can be generated.

The Understanding and mastering the entire techno production is of great importance for a good techo mixing of your track, since different drum machines like the legendary TR 808 are often used here. The various sub-genres, such as minimal or trance, are often combined in techno mixing and put together to form a new beat. Therefore, it takes a lot of expertise to combine these different subtleties in the production of the beat of your track and stylistics within the techno song, so that the DJs want to play it too.

With our techno online mixing, we ensure a high transparency, pounding drums, powerful bass, assertive instruments and an ideal combination of different sub-genres like Minimal and trance!

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

Heiko Groß about online mastering
Heiko Gross music
5/5
Very nice contact, excellent work. Perfect implementation! Any time! Fast and reliable
Daniel Abanico about online mastering from Peak Studios
Daniel Abanico (Dnl_abanico)
5/5

We gave our album here for mastering without a doubt and are 100% satisfied! Super communication and our music was not only processed, but also understood musically.

Okke Gingersen review of Mix Analysis
Ok gingersen
5/5

Great work! First received a detailed analysis of my mix and at the end a good-sounding master. Very friendly communication and really quick response. It was a pleasure!

ONLINE MIXING PRICES FOR TECHNO MUSIC

TECHNO MIXING & MASTERING UP TO 20 TRACKS

Analog mix with New York sound is guaranteed by our techno online mixing and mastering
from 120 per song
  • 2 change versions included.

TECHNO MASTERING - STEREO MASTER

Techno mastering with analogue outboard equipment. Either for CD or streaming
85 per song
  • 2 change versions included.
TIP

TECHNO MIX ANALYSIS EXTENDED

Techno mix analysis directly from the professionals with recommendations for action for the ideal techno sound
30 per song
  • including recommendations for action

Prices include VAT

ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT TECHNO MIXING?

Would you like precise price information for your techno mixing project or do you have questions about the production process at Peak Studios? We would be happy to advise you!

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 09 a.m. to 20 p.m.

TECHNO MIXING

ONLINE MIXING VON TECHNO MUSIK

Analoger Mix

Techno Mixing mit analogem Outboard für einen modernen und druckvollen Techno Sound!

Modern & Transparent

Durch unser online Techno Mixing verleihen wir Deinen Spuren maximale Transparenz und Druck!

Top Kundenservice

Änderungen im Techno Sound oder im Klang der Einzelnen Instrumente werden mit unsen Engineers persönlich besprochen.

ONLINE TECHNO MIXING VON PEAK-STUDIOS

In unserem Online-Mixing Studio bieten wir den einzigartigen „New York Sound“ für Deinen Techno Song der maximale Transparenz, ordentlich Druck und einem modernen Klangcharakter besitzt. Ein druckvoller Low-End Bereich, klare Vocals und EFX, breite Synths und eine schöne Tiefenstaffelung, kombiniert mit einer dynamischen Rythmik für deinen Techno Song. Dies erreichen wir aufgrund unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Mixing von Techno Musik. Wir liefern Dir einen Sound der „warm“, „tief“, „klar“ und „druckvoll“ klingt.

DEINE VORTEILE

Beim Online-Mixing von Techno Musik ist besonders auf die Tranzparenz, Druck und moderne Klangweise einzelner Passagen zu achten. Sie dürfen keinesfalls lasch und drucklos klingen. Gerade die Techno Musik lebt von einer unglaublich Kompatibiliät aller Frequenzen auf unterschiedlichen Wiedergabemedien und einem monotonen aber doch roh und modern klingenden Klangcharakter. Dieser sollte also auch innerhalb des Mixdowns stets beibehalten werden.

Unterschiedliche Effektierungen,  verschiedene Hallfahnen und ein guter Spannungsbogen, machen den Techno-Song trotz der Monotonen Spielweise erst so richtig interessant. Der moderne Techno Song lebt von seiner eigens erzeugten Stimmung innerhalb des Titels (Intro, Strophe, Bridge, Refrain). Eine gute Steigerung ziwschen den monotonen Passagen ist hier ausrücklich erwünscht.

In der Techno Musik geht es um einen rohen Soundcharakter der dennoch Transparent klingt. Schnelle und monotone Beats zeichnen die heutige Techno Musik aus. Egal ob Detroit Techno oder Techno der 90er Jahre ala Sven Väth. Der Frequenzgang sollte sehr sauber sein und einzlene Instrumente sollten gut differenzierbar im Techno Mix sitzen, damit die gewünschte Lauteheit und der damit verbundene Druck erzeugt werden können.

Das Verstehen und Beherrschen der gesamten Techno Produktion ist für ein gute Techo Mixing von großer Bedeutung, da hier oft verschiedene Drumcomputer wie der legändere TR 808 zum Einsatz kommen. Auch die verschiedenen Unter-Genres, wie Minimal oder Trance werden heufig im Techno Mixing miteinander kombiniert. Daher bedarf es einiges an Expertiese um diese verschiedenen Feinheiten in der Produktion und Stilistik innerhalb des Techno Songs miteinander zu kombinieren.

Bei unserem Techno Online-Mixing sorgen wir für eine hohe Transparenz, knallende Drums, durchsetzungsfähige Instrumente und eine ideale Kombination verschiedenster Sub-Genres wie Minimal und Trance!

KUNDEN MEINUNGEN

  • Schnell, freundlich und sorgfältig. Der Kontakt ist sehr angenehm, die Arbeit und das Ergebnis sind... Mehr lesen
  • Super netter Kontakt und Hammer schnelles Ergebnis. Aber vor Allem super Arbeit. Da wird man schon f... Mehr lesen
  • Ich habe ein Mix-Feedback (25€) gebucht. Dieses kam auch sehr zeitnah und extrem detailliert und h... Mehr lesen

ONLINE MIXING PREISE FÜR TECHNO MUSIK

TECHNO MIXING & MASTERING BIS 20 SPUREN

Analog Mix mit New-York-Sound garantiert unser Techno Online-Mixing und Mastering
ab 120 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.

TECHNO MASTERING - STEREO MASTER

Techno Mastering mit analogem Outboard Equipment. Wahlweise für CD oder Streaming
85 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.
TIPP

TECHNO MIX-ANALYSE EXTENDET

Techno Mix Analyse direkt vom Profi mit Handlungsempfehlungen für den idealen Techno Sound
25 pro Song
  • inkl. Handlungsempfehlungen

Preise inkl. MwSt.

NOCH FRAGEN ZUM TECHNO MIXING?

Möchtest Du eine genaue Preisauskunft für dein Techno Mixing Projekt oder hast Fragen rund um den Produktionsablauf bei Peak-Studios? Wir beraten Dich gerne!

Telefonisch erreichst du uns in der Zeit von Mo-Fr von 09-20 Uhr