REMASTERED - THE REMASTERING OF AUDIO MATERIAL

Under "remastered“One understands a title or song that has already been mastered once to be given a new shine. Often it will Remastering of audio material Made for titles that are to be digitally processed from the vinyl record and then either pressed on CD or made available to the streaming services. The song is remastered when all Frequency responses, Mono compatibilityAnd the Stereo width and adjusting the current Loudness values have been made. Often you remove unwanted analog noise during remastering, or crack it Vinyl Vinyl record.

With many older pieces, however, this is a difficult process that can often only be solved through years of experience and technically perfect equipment. We therefore recommend leaving a remastering in the hands of a professional who has the necessary hardware and software in the mastering studio. Especially older pieces that have been remastered often sound fresher and more contemporary thanks to a remastering. When intervening in the dynamics, you should still be careful not to destroy the original character of the song.

In our online mastering studio we will gladly take over the remastering for you and ensure the necessary shine for your old pieces. Well over 12 years of experience in the field of vinyl mastering and remastering for vinyl guarantee you flawless post-processing.

REMASTERED - ALSO IN THE RANGE OF PEAK STUDIOS

We'll give your old disc a new shine.

Remastered – Das Remastering von Audiomaterial

 

Unter „remastered“ versteht man einen Titel bzw. Song der bereits schon einmal gemastert wurde mit neuem Glanz zu versehen. Oft wird das Remastering von Audiomaterial bei Titeln gemacht die von der Vinyl Platte  digital aufbereitet werden sollen und dann entweder auf CD gepresst oder den Streaming Diensten zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Remastered ist der Song dann, wenn alle Frequenzgänge, Monokompatibilität, sowie die Stereo-Breite und die Anpassung der aktuellen Lautheitswerte vorgenommen worden sind. Oft entfernt man beim Remastering nicht gewolltes analoges Rauschen, oder knackser der Vinyl Schallplatte.

Bei vielen älteren Stücken ist dies jedoch ein schwerer Prozess der oft nur durch jahrelanger Erfahrung und technisch einwandfreiem Equipment gelöst werden soll und kann. Wir empfehlen daher ein Remastering in die Hände eines Profis zu geben, der im Mastering-Studio die nötige Hard- und Software besitzt. Gerade auch ältere Stücke die neu gemastert werden, klingen oft durch ein Remastering wieder frischer und mehr zeitgemäß. Beim Eingriff in die Dynamik sollte aber dennoch aufgepasst werden um nicht den Urcharakter des Songs zu zerstören.

In unserem online Mastering Studio übernehmen wir das remastering gerne für Sie und sorgen für den nötigen Glanz Ihrer alten Stücke. Weit über 12 Jahre Erfahrungen im Bereich Vinyl-Mastering und Remastering für Vinyl garantieren Ihnen eine einwandfreie Nachbearbeitung.

 

Remastering

Remastered - Auch im Angebot von Peak-Studios

Wir versorgen deine alte Scheibe mit neuem Glanz.

Mastering bestellen!
Share