FILM SOUND MIX

SOUND MIXING FOR FILM AND TELEVISION

Best possible sound

Film and video sound editing with analog outboard equipment for your film project! We provide you with the industry standard when it comes to sound!

Quick Turnaround

You will receive your sound mix just a few working days after receipt of your order. Thanks to our 3 locations, we can deliver high production volumes.

Top Customer Service

Changes in post-production are discussed and implemented directly with our engineers. Save time and labor costs compared to in-house production.

Mixing and mastering sound for the selected target medium is of course not only required for music, but also plays a role in the Post-Production of video material plays a central role.

As with mixing music, the goal of sound mixing is to optimize all sound elements that are to be combined with the video material and to combine all elements such as: Speech (original sounds or ADR recordings), film music, voiceovers, background noise and other sound effects to a harmonious overall picture. Depending on whether the video material is intended for the television at home or in the cinema, different technical aspects apply Specifications and standards must be taken into account so that an optimal film sound mix can be achieved. Requirements from streaming platforms such as YouTube or social media channels also bring their own challenges.

Even before the era of the first sound films, the cinematic experience was often accompanied by live musicians, typically playing the piano or the cinema organ for atmospheric accompaniment. The significance of sound as a creative element in the film experience predates the advent of sound films. To best translate your individual vision into the film sound mixing of your project, we are here to assist you personally and discuss your needs in advance.

 

SOUND MIXING BY PEAK STUDIOS

When it comes to video sound editing of film sound (sound mixing), we guarantee the highest standards for audio post production. We attach particular importance to an ideal ratio of dynamics and loudness, taking into account the applicable standards for TV and film (EBU 128). So there are no concerns for ideal video sound.

We create the perfect mix (printmaster) for your sound mixing and ensure an ideal balance between dialogue (DX) and original sound (O-Ton), music (MX), and ambiance (FX).

Our mixing studio facilities are acoustically measured and optimized for film sound mixing and video sound editing. Our monitoring speakers are specifically designed for the mixing and mastering areas, and the entire studio is crafted for a clean sound image. With our high-quality analog outboard equipment and high-end software tools, we ensure clean dialogue, powerful music, and clear sound in the original sound (O-Ton) or off-speaker.

Before we begin, we clarify all topics relevant to TV or film production and discuss the further procedure for video sound editing within post-production. Once the sound mix (print master) is ready, we discuss it and make modifications if necessary, or offer an alternative video audio mix version.

With our years of experience in mixing of audio recordings, video sound and music, we also impress in sound mixing and video sound editing. Since the challenge of having a video sound edited is great, we attach great importance to good service!

What our customers say

excellent
5.0
Very pleasant contact, uncomplicated and effective. You feel in good hands there...
Highly professional and absolutely competent! Price-performance is more than fair and you will definitely neither be left alone nor let down with your ideas and you will always receive a few insider tips. I'm always thrilled with what Chris and his team do with my songs 😍 I'm happy to remain your loyal customer!
Very accurate and helpful mix analysis. Super professional way of working. I'm already looking forward to the master's degree.
Very good collaboration and all sound ideas were clarified and finalized in an online meeting. A very great service offered here at an absolutely fair price.
TOP! The result is outstanding, the order processing and implementation is amazingly uncomplicated, quick and the quality is completely up there! Not a single color of the really bombed-out scenes has changed in the beat and the emotion and filigree have been preserved. “Happiness” and thank you very much!
Competent, friendly and fast - what more could you want?
I had a whole album mastered by Chris and had a mix analysis done beforehand, which was worth it. This meant that problems in the mix could be eliminated in advance. The end result after mastering is magnificent. Thank you.
I produced my first own songs in my home studio over the winter and initially booked the mix analysis here. Chris, with his "fresh" ears, gave me valuable tips to polish up the sound of the songs and sharpen one thing or another. Afterwards, I entrusted him with the songs to master and got what I had dreamed of: wonderfully fat and brilliant masters of my music! Thank you for the good work and your good instinct - clear recommendation!
Very friendly contact. Mixing/mastering went super quickly and we are very happy with the result. Highly Recommended!
Very friendly service! My request was processed very quickly and easily and I was extremely pleasantly surprised by the result - any changes will be addressed... definitely recommended! The result will be available on Soundcloud 🙂
Very impressive on-site mixing training. Learned a lot, and in hindsight I had a better ear and feel for mixing. The first step is completed. Thanks
Honestly, this is so far the best mixing and mastering services I have had after years of setbacks to find great ones. This is over now because Peak studio brings me quality and professionalism. Furthermore, they also advise me to improve my project. In some way they are more than engineers, they are genius!!
We have had our songs mixed and mastered at Peakstudios since 2012! The sound and work quality is excellent! Every wish will be fulfilled. Peakstudios works efficiently and orders are processed as quickly as possible! 100% recommendation and no other online studio would be an option for us! Here's to the next 12 years :-)Chris' best man! Kind regards, Matthi
It's quick and special requests are taken into account. Price/performance is okay. So it can only be recommended.
Great professionals, maximum quality in service, rapidity and great detail with detailed explanations. 100% recommended.
I would like to thank you very much for your cooperation. The communication is great and time is taken to work together on the sound - this includes both technical and creative aspects. The Peak Studios are recommended to everyone - whether beginner, advanced or professional. Gladly again, ✍🏻.
A really, really good decision to hire this team! Very reliable and good communication. High quality in both vocal editing and mastering. Requests for changes were always responded to quickly and implemented.
First-class service, absolutely professional work and in record time! Chris is also really likeable and supported my project with a level of support that is second to none! In every respect, a high level of customer orientation and service philosophy that you rarely find today! Now I have not only received an excellent master's degree, but with the help of his mix analysis I have also received really great tips and helpful information on the subject of mixing, from which I will benefit greatly in the future! I can absolutely recommend Peak Studios and am happy to have discovered this excellent studio! Update: I have now had my third track mastered by Chris and am once again completely thrilled with the result! Simply amazing when you hear the mix that was sent for mastering in A/B comparison to the mastering from the Peak studios! The money is absolutely worth it because you simply get a result that sounds extremely good on any system, in the car, on headphones or other sound transducers! That's what I call professional! So my unreserved recommendation continues: Peak Studios 👍
It was my first production ever! Trust in the professionalism of Peak Studios had to be established with the results of their work. Now, after completing the job, I and the musicians involved are sure that we got good-sounding and professional work for the investment (stem mastering)! Thank you!
Great company with a very good service. They really take the time to advise their customers and help them achieve the best quality.
For a long time I thought about whether I should try professional mastering on my Christmas song of a different kind... Then I just did it. And I have to say: I am pleasantly surprised. The processing was really quick and the result was really impressive. This definitely won't be the last time I choose Peak Studios!
I am absolutely satisfied with the result (stem mastering). Communication was also top. Thank you!
Fast, high quality and very competent. Will come again!
Chris is a super nice guy. I took two online lessons with him to get feedback and tips on my songs. Helped me a lot! I'll probably have one or two songs mastered here in the future. I'm looking forward to the results.
Very quick, uncomplicated and professional. Top!
Fast response, fast processing time and the most important thing at the end: “Very good result”. Thank you Chris!
I had my album (10 songs) mixed and mastered by Chris in the studio in Würzburg. For me it was a great experience and a real pleasure to be able to look over the master's shoulder at work. I'm absolutely happy with the result - the sound quality is now finally where it should be and takes the whole music to another level. It pops really nicely! Thanks for that Chris, and of course for the cool sessions and your hospitality. Until next time 🙂 Greetings Rupert
I had online mixing lessons with Chris. He knows what he's doing and conveys his knowledge competently and friendly. He addresses my questions, brings his own insights that are helpful for the topic. It was educational, fun and, above all, my mix has improves significantly. :) Would love to do it again soon!
I received both detailed mix feedback and an analog mastering for my EDM track from Chris. The combination of the mix feedback and my subsequent adjustments worked wonders, and Chris's mastering gave the track a truly fantastic finish. I am extremely satisfied and will happily use the service again soon!
I had the opportunity to visit Chris at his Peak Studios for a lesson and bombarded him with my questions. As a beginner, his tips and recommendations were a great help to me and I was able to gain a lot of valuable input in a short time. Chris responds to inquiries very quickly and reliably, he knows exactly what he is doing and shares his experience on a level playing field. Thank you for that Insights into your work! That was a lot of fun, and I'd love to do it again!
First-class quality with impressive working speed! A big movie theater! Communication also went smoothly and quickly. I am absolutely thrilled and would do it again at any time. The price is also completely reasonable! Thank you!!
Chris answers quickly and the mastering was completed within 2 days. I can highly recommend it for those who need good performance in a short time for a good price.
For the first time, I had online mastering done for 2 songs for a vinyl single. The result is fantastic. I can only recommend Peak Studios. Chris always responded very quickly to change requests. Communication over the phone was always very pleasant. Looking forward to the next vinyl project. Regards, Francisco.
Chris and his team did a great job from the beginning till the end.They answered emails really fast (also on Sunday!). We asked for a test version (which its costs were subtracted from the end price!). He made some improvements, and conveyed perfectly with our taste.We are really satisfied with the final versions of our songs. We're coming back soon!Audio fever
I'm very glad I chose Chris and Peak Studios. Initially, Chris provided me with a comprehensive mix analysis, laying the foundation for a significantly improved mix. Then, in stem mastering, he brought our new song to a level that simply brings joy to everyone listening. Thank you very much for the great collaboration, and until next time!
Fair pricing, good communication and a quick turn around. The sound achieved was exactly what I was looking for, radio quality. Will use again
I had several fully mixed songs mastered by Chris and I have to say that my expectations were really exceeded. This definitely improved the sound result again. Communication was very good throughout the entire process and all requests were addressed. The whole thing is also reasonably priced. Especially when you consider what you actually get for your money. I can really only recommend Peak Studios. Keep it up!
Absolutely great! Comprehensive and great advice. Very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with the execution of the service ordered.
Hello everyone. We booked Mr. Chris Jones for a lesson where we were shown the standards of mixing and mastering. Chris responded very well to our wishes and questions and we were able to take a lot with us! In the end he mastered my first song to the highest level. Hammer! Would recommend Peak Studios to everyone! Friendly and committed person Chris 👍🏼 Greetings Kevin
I give Peak Studios and especially Chris, who mixed and mastered a song (genre: Electronica) of mine, 5 stars! What Chris got out of the raw material is remarkable. Requests for changes were also addressed without any problems after the first mixdown. I also thought it was great that the contact was personal (first contact by telephone). Best regards, Thomas
Super quality, super friendly support and very quick responses. I'm very satisfied.
Fast and competent assistance!
Very quick and highly professional processing of our mastering. The difference to the raw recordings is amazing and surprised us very positively. We'll definitely be back with new recordings......
Chris is super nice, answers quickly and works very professionally. The sound from the analogue master is great and exactly what I wanted. I can only recommend it!
Very fast response and great result!! I really like the analogue mastering of my song, it really touches me. It even got some of the vibe of the reference song. I'm impressed with your work and looking forward to next time!
The recording quality in the studio is excellent. I recorded a podcast at Peak Studios. Very quick post-processing, great end result, fair price.
JS_Loader

Trusted by the best brands and agencies

YOUR CONTACT TO PEAK STUDIOS

Do you have questions about sound mixing or would you like an offer from us? Send us a message and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

your contact

Do you have any questions or would you like to speak personally about your project?

Chris Jones

Managing Director of Peak Studios

Contact form

Request your successful project now without obligation!

Upload your song

Conveniently submit your projects for our Online mixing servicesOnline masteringDDP imagemix analysis (mix feedback) or online podcast mixing.

We will usually get back to you within 3 hours (on working days).

FILMTONMISCHUNG

TONMISCHUNG FÜR FILM UND FERNSEHEN

Bestmöglicher Sound

Film- und Videotonbearbeitung mit analogem Outboard-Equipment für dein Filmprojekt! Wir liefern dir den Industrie Standard in Sachen Klang!

Schneller Turnaround

Deine Tonmischung erhälst Du schon wenig Werktage nach Auftragseingang. Durch unsere 3 Standorte können wir hohe Produktionsvolumina liefern.

Top Kundenservice

Änderungen in der Post Production werden mit unseren Engineers direkt beraten und umgestzet. Spare Zeit und Personalkosten gegenüber einer "In-House" Produktion.

Mixing und Mastering von Sound für das gewählte Zielmedium ist natürlich nicht nur für Musik gefragt, sondern spielt auch in der Post-Production von Videomaterial eine zentrale Rolle.

Wie auch beim Abmischen von Musik ist das Ziel der Tonmischung die Optimierung aller Tonelemente, die mit dem Videomaterial kombiniert werden sollen, und das Zusammenfügen aller Elemente wie z.B. Sprache (O-Töne oder ADR-Aufnahmen), Filmmusik, Off-Sprechern, Hintergrundgeräuschen und sonstigen Toneffekten zu einem stimmigen Gesamtbild. Je nachdem, ob das Videomaterial für den Fernseher zu Hause oder das Kino gedacht ist, gilt es hier verschiedene technische Vorgaben und Standards zu beachten, damit von einer optimalen Filmtonmischung die Rede sein kann. Auch Vorgaben von Streaming-Plattformen wie YouTube oder Social-Media-Kanäle bringen ihre eigenen Herausforderungen.

Schon vor dem ersten Tonfilm wurde zur atmosphärischen Untermalung in Kinos die Aufführung von Musikern begleitet, meist auf Klavier oder der Kinoorgel. Die Bedeutung von Ton als kreativer Bestandteil des Filmerlebnisses ist also älter als der Tonfilm selbst. Um Ihre individuellen Vorstellungen bestmöglich in der Filmtonmischung Ihres Projektes umzusetzen, stehen wir Ihnen also gerne persönlich zur Verfügung und besprechen im Vorfeld Ihre Bedürfnisse.

 

TONMISCHUNG VON PEAK-STUDIOS

Bei der Video Ton Bearbeitung  von Filmton (Tonmischung) garantieren wir allerhöchsten Standard für die Audio Post Production. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf ein ideales Verhältnis von Dynamik und Lautheit unter Berücksichtigung der geltenden Standards für TV und Film (EBU 128).  Somit gibt es keine Bedenken für idealen Video Ton.

Wir kreieren den perfekten Mix (Printmaster) für Deine Tonmischung und sorgen für ein ideales Verhältnis zwischen Dialog (DX) und O-Ton, Musik (MX) und Atmo (FX).

Unsere Mixing Studio Räumlichkeiten sind akustisch ausgemessen und für die Filmtonmischung, Video Ton Bearbeitung optimiert. Unsere Abhörmonitore sind speziell auf den Mixing- und Masteringbereich ausgelegt und das gesamte Studio ist für ein sauberes Klangbild angefertigt. Mit unserem hochwertigen analogen Outboard Equipment und High-End Software Tools sorgen wir für einen sauberen Dialog, druckvoller Musik, einem klaren Sound im O-Ton bzw. OFF-Sprecher.

Wir klären vor Beginn alle für die TV- oder Filmproduktion relevanten Themen und besprechen die weitere Vorgehensweise der Video Ton Bearbeitung innerhalb der Post Production. Ist die Tonmischung (Printmaster)fertig, so besprechen wir diesen und führen gegebenenfalls Modifikationen durch, oder bieten alternative Video Audio Mix Version an.

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Abmischen von Audioaufnahmen, Video Sound und Musik überzeugen wir auch in der Tonmischung und Video Sound Bearbeitung. Da die Herausforderung groß ist einen Video Ton bearbeiten zu lassen, legen wir auf einen guten Service viel Wert!

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Ausgezeichnet
5.0
Sehr angenehmer Kontakt, unkompliziert und effektiv. Da fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben...
Hochprofessionell und absolut kompetent! Preis-Leistung ist mehr als fair und man wird hier mit seinen Ideen definitiv weder allein, noch im Stich gelassen und man erhält immer wieder ein paar Insider Tips. Ich bin jedesmal begeistert, was Chris und sein Team aus meinen Songs macht 😍 Ich bleibe gerne euer treuer Kunde!
Sehr genaue und hilfreiche Mixanalyse. Super professionelle Arbeitsweise. Ich freue mich schon auf das Master.
Sehr gute Zusammenarbeit und alle Soundvorstellungen wurden in einem Onlinemeeting geklärt und final bearbeitet. Ein sehr toller Service der hier angeboten wird zu einem absolut fairen Preis.
TOP!Das Ergebniss herausragend, die Auftragsabwicklung und Umsetzung verblüffend unkompliziert, fix und qualitativganz dort ober!Keine Farbe der echt sehr zugebompten Szenen im Beat abgewichen und die Emotion, die Filigranität erhalten geblieben. „Chapeau“ und vielen Dank!
Kompetent, freundlich und schnell - was will man mehr?
Ich habe ein ganzes Album bei Chris mastern und vorher eine Mixanalyse anfertigen lassen, was sich gelohnt hat. So konnte man im Vorfeld Probleme im Mix beseitigen. Das Endergebnis nach dem Mastern ist grandios. Vielen Dank.
Ich habe über den Winter meine ersten eigenen Songs im HomeStudio produziert und zunächst die Mix-Analyse hier gebucht. Chris hat mir mit seinen "frischen" Ohren wertvolle Tipps gegeben, um die Songs klanglich aufzupolieren und das eine oder andere zu schärfen.Im Anschluss habe ich ihm die Songs zum Mastern anvertraut und habe das bekommen, was ich mir erträumt hatte: wunderbar fette und glänzende Master von meiner Musik!Vielen Dank für die gute Arbeit und dein gutes Gespür - klare Weiterempfehlung!
Sehr freundlicher Kontakt. Mixing / Mastering ging super schnell und wir sind mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden. Absolut empfehlenswert!
Sehr freundliche Betreuung! Mein Anliegen wurde sehr zügig und unkompliziert bearbeitet und das Ergebnis überraschte mich überaus positiv - auf Änderungen wird eingegangen .. auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert! Das Resultat wird auf Soundcloud abrufbar sein 🙂
Sehr beeindruckende Mixingschulung vor Ort. Viel gelernt, im nachhinein besseres Gehör und Gespür für das Mixing. Der erste Schritt ist vollbracht. Danke
Honestly, this is so far the best mixing and mastering services i have had after year of setbacks to find great ones. This is over now because Peak studio brings me quality and professionalism. Moreover, they also advise me to improve my project. In some way they are more than engineer, they are genius!!
Wir lassen unsere Lieder seit 2012 bei Peakstudios Mixen und Mastern! Die Sound - und Arbeitsqualität ist hervorragend! Jeder Wunsch wird erfüllt. Peakstudios arbeitet effizient und die Aufträge werden schnellstmöglich bearbeitet! 100 % Empfehlung und für uns kommt kein anderes Online Studio in Frage! Auf die nächsten 12 Jahre :-)Chris bester Mann!Liebe GrüßeMatthi
Geht schnell und es wird auf Extrawünsche eingegangen. Preis /Leistung ist in Ordnung.Es ist also nur zu empfehlen.
Grandes profesionales, máxima calidad en el servicio, rapidez y muy detallistas con las explicaciones. 100% recomendado.
Ich bedanke mich herzlich für die Zusammenarbeit. Die Kommunikation ist großartig und es wird sich Zeit genommen, um gemeinsam am Sound zu arbeiten - das inkludiert sowohl technische als auch kreative Aspekte.Die Peak-Studios sind jedem - ob Anfänger, Fortgeschrittener oder Profi - zu empfehlen.Gerne wieder, ✍🏻.
Eine wirklich sehr gute Entscheidung dieses Team zu beauftragen!Sehr zuverlässige und gute Kommunikation. Hohe Qualität sowohl bei der Stimmbearbeitung, als auch beim Mastering. Auf Änderungswünsche wurde immer zügig eingegangen und diese umgesetzt.
Erstklassiger Service, absolut professionelle Arbeit und das in Rekordzeit! Chris ist darüberhinaus total sympathisch und unterstützte mein Projekt mit einem Support, der seines gleichen sucht! In jeder Hinsicht ein hohes Maß an Kundenorientierung und Servicegedanken, wie man es heute kaum noch antrifft! Nun habe ich nicht nur ein hervorragendes Master erhalten, sondern mit Hilfe seiner Mixanalyse auch noch richtig tolle Tips und hilfreiche Informationen zum Thema Mixing bekommen, von denen ich in Zukunft sehr profitieren werde! Ich kann die Peak Studios absolut empfehlen und bin froh, dieses hervorragende Studio entdeckt zu haben!Update: Habe nun meinen dritten Track von Chris mastern lassen und bin abermals völlig begeistert von dem Ergebnis! Einfach erstaunlich, wenn man den Mix, welchen man zum mastern gesendet hat, im A/B Vergleich zu dem Mastering aus den Peak-Studios hört! Das Geld lohnt sich absolut, denn man erhält einfach ein Ergebnis, was auf jeder Anlage, im Auto, auf dem Kopfhörer oder sonstigen Schallwandlern enorm gut klingt! Das nenne ich professionell! Mein uneingeschränkte Empfehlung also weiterhin: Peak-Studios 👍
Es war meine erste Produktion überhaupt! Das Vertrauen in die Professionalität der Peak Studios musste erst mit dem Ergebnis ihrer Arbeit hergestellt werden. Jetzt, nach Abschluss des Auftrages, bin ich und die beteiligten Musiker, sicher, für die Investition (Stem Mastering) eine gut klingende und professionelle Arbeit bekommen zu haben! Vielen Dank!
Great company with a very good service. They really take the time to advice their customers and help them achieve the best quality.
Lange habe ich mir überlegt, ob ich ein professionelles Mastering mal testen soll an meinem Weihnachtssong der etwas anderen Art... Dann hab ich es einfach gemacht. Und muss sagen: Ich bin positiv überrascht. Die Bearbeitung ging echt superschnell und das Ergebnis hat wirklich überzeugt. Das war bestimmt nicht das letzte Mal dass ich mich für Peak Studios entscheide!
Bin absolut zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis (Stem-Mastering). Kommunikation war auch Top. Vielen Dank!
Schnell, qualitativ hochwertig und sehr kompetent. Werde wieder kommen!
Chris ist ein super netter Kerl. Hab bei ihm zwei Online-Unterrichtsstunden genommen, um Feedback und Tipps zu meinen Songs zu bekommen. Hat mir sehr weitergeholfen! Ich lasse in Zukunft wahrscheinlich den ein oder anderen Song auch hier mastern. Bin gespannt auf die Ergebnisse.
Sehr schnell, unkompliziert und professionell. Top!
Schnelle Rückantwort, schnelle Bearbeitungszeit und das wichtigste zum Schluss: "Sehr gutes Ergebnis". Vielen Dank Chris!
Ich habe mein Album (10 Songs) von Chris im Studio in Würzburg mixen und mastern lassen. Für mich war das eine großartige Erfahrung und eine wahre Freude, dem Meister bei der Arbeit über die Schulter schauen zu dürfen. Mit dem Ergebnis bin ich absolut zufrieden - die Soundqualität ist jetzt endlich da, wo sie sein sollte und hebt die ganze Musik auf ein anderes Level. Es knallt richtig schön! Danke dafür Chris, und natürlich für die coolen Sessions und deine Gastfreundschaft. Bis zum nächsten Mal 🙂 LG Rupert
Hatte online-Unterricht im Mixing. Chris weiß was er tut, und bringt sein Wissen kompetent und freundlich rüber, dabei geht er sowohl auf eigene Fragen ein, bringt aber auch selbst Impulse vor die für das Thema hilfreich sind.War lehrreich, hat Spaß gemacht & v.a. mein Mix ist viel besser geworden. :)Gerne demnächst mal wieder!
Habe von Chris sowohl das ausführliche Mix-Feedback als auch ein analoges Mastering für meinen EDM Track bekommen. Die Kombination aus dem Mix-Feedback und meiner darauf basierenden Nacharbeit hat wirklich Wunder gewirkt und das Mastering von Chris hat dem Track einen richtig tollen Schliff verliehen. Bin überaus zufrieden und werde den Service demnächst gerne wieder in Anspruch nehmen!
Ich durfte Chris in seinen Peak Studios für eine Unterrichtsstunde besuchen und ihn mit meinen Fragen löchern. Als Anfänger waren mir seine Tipps und Empfehlungen eine super Hilfe, ich konnte in der kurzen Zeit viel wertvollen Input mitnehmen.Chris reagiert auf Anfragen sehr schnell und zuverlässig, er weiß exakt, was er tut und teilt seine Erfahrung auf Augenhöhe.Vielen Dank für die Einblicke in Deine Arbeit! Das hat viel Spaß gemacht, gerne wieder!
Erstklassige Qualität bei beeindruckender Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit! Ganz großes Kino! Die Kommunikation verlief außerdem reibungslos und zügig. Bin absolut begeistert und würde es jederzeit wieder tun. Der Preis geht auch völlig in Ordnung! Vielen Dank!!
Chris antwortet zügig und auch das Mastering war innerhalb von 2 Tagen abgeschlossen. Kann ich sehr empfehlen, für die die für einen guten Preis gute Leistung in kurzer Zeit benötigen.
Habe zum ersten mal ein Mastering online für 2 Songs für eine Vinyl Single machen lassen. Das Ergebnis ist Spitze. Kann die Peak Studios nur empfehlen. Chris, hat immer sehr schnell auf Änderungswünsche reagiert. Die Kommunikation auch telefonisch war immer sehr nett. Auf das nächste Vinyl ProjektLG Francisco
Chris and his team made a great job from the beginning till the end.They answered mails really fast (also on Sunday!). We asked for a test version (which its costs were substracted from the end price!). He made some improvements, and conveyed perfectly with our taste.We are really satisfied with the end versions of our songs. We’re coming back soon!Audiofieber
Ich bin sehr froh dass ich Chris und die Peak Studios ausgewählt habe. Zunächst hat Chris mir mit einer fundierten Mixanalyse die Basis zu einem deutlich verbesserten Mix bereitet und dann unseren neuen Song im Stem-Mastering auf ein Level gebracht dass allen einfach nur Freude beim Hören macht. Vielen Dank für die tolle Zusammenarbeit und auf ein nächstes Mal!
Fair pricing, good communication and a quick turn around. The sound achieved was exactly what I was looking for, radio quality. Will use again
Ich habe mehrere fertig gemixte Songs bei Chris mastern lassen und muss sagen, dass meine Erwartungen wirklich übertroffen wurden. Das Soundergebnis wurde dadurch definitiv nochmal ordentlich aufgewertet. Die Kommunikation war sehr gut im ganzen Prozess und es wurde auf alle Wünsche eingegangen. Preislich ist das ganze auch angemessen. Vor Allem wenn man bedenkt, was man für sein Geld dann tatsächlich bekommt. Ich kann Peak Studios wirklich nur weiterempfehlen. Macht weiter so!
Absolut top! Umfangreiche und super Beratung. Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Mit der Ausführung der beauftragten Dienstleistung bin ich sehr zufrieden.
Hallo zusammen. Wir haben den Herrn Chris Jones für einen Unterricht gebucht wo wir mal die Standards des Mixing und Mastering gezeigt bekommen haben. Chris ist hier super auf unsere Wünsche und Fragen eingegangen und wir konnten super viel mitnehmen! Am Ende hat er noch meinen ersten Song auf höchsten Niveau gemasterd. Hammer! Kann Peak Studios jedem empfehlen! Freundlicher und engagierter Mensch der Chris 👍🏼 Lg Kevin
Ich geben den Peak-Studios und vor allem Chris, der einen Song (Genre: Electronica) von mir gemischt und gemastert hat, 5 Sterne!Was Chris aus dem Rohmaterial herausgeholt hat, ist bemerkenswert. Es wurde auch ohne Probleme auf Änderungswünsche eingegangen nach dem ersten Mixdown. Auch das der Kontakt persönlich war (Erst-Kontakt per Telefon) fand ich Super. Viele Grüße, Thomas
Super Qualität, mega freundliche Betreuung und sehr schnelle Rückantworten.Bin sehr zufrieden.
Schnelle und kompetente Hilfestellung!
Sehr rasche und höchst fachgerechte Bearbeitung unseres Mastering. Der Unterschied zu den Rohaufnahmen ist verblüffend und hat uns sehr positiv überrascht. Wir kommen mit neuen Aufnahmen sicher gerne wieder......
Chris ist super nett, antwortet schnell und arbeitet sehr professionell.Der Sound vom analogen Master ist top und genau so, wie ich es mir gewünscht habe.Ich kann ihn nur weiterempfehlen!
Sehr schnelle Reaktion und tolles Ergebnis!! Das analoge Mastering meines Songs gefällt mir wirklich gut, berührt mich richtig. Es hat sogar etwas von der Stimmung des Referenzsongs bekommen.Bin beeindruckt von Eurer Arbeit und freue mich auf's nächste mal!
Die Aufnahmequalität im Studio ist hervorragend. Ich habe einen Podcast in den Peak-Studios aufgenommen. Sehr zügige Nachbearbeitung, tolles Endergebnis, fairer Preis.
js_loader

WIR ARBEITEN MIT

DEIN KONTAKT ZU PEAK-STUDIOS

Du hast fragen zur Tonmischung oder möchtest ein Angebot von uns haben? Sende uns eine Nachricht und wir werden uns zeitnah mit dir in Verbidnung setzen.

Telefonisch erreichst du uns in der Zeit von Mo-Fr von 09-20 Uhr

Dein Kontakt

Du hast noch Fragen oder möchten persönlich über Dein Projekt sprechen?

Chris Jones

Geschäftsführer Peak-Studios

Kontaktformular

Frage jetzt unverbindlich Dein erfolgreiches Projekt an!

Dein Song Upload

Übermittel bequem Deine Projekte für unser Online MixingOnline MasteringDDP ImageMix Analyse (Mix Feedback) oder Online Podcast Mixing.

In der Regel melden wir uns innerhalb von 3 Stunden bei dir (an Werktagen).