ONLINE MIXING

ANALOG MIXING FOR YOUR RECORDINGS!

Analog sound

Online mixing with analog outboard equipment for your song!

Fast turnaround

You will receive your online mixing a few working days after receipt of the order.

Top customer service

Changes in the online mix of your tracks will be discussed with us and implemented.

ONLINE MIXING FROM PEAK STUDIOS

When mixing music online, we embody the unique in our mixing studio "New York Sound" Because of our many years of working with customers in the United States, we have generated a sound that "Warm", "deep", "clear" and "powerful" sounds. So you don't have to worry that your song will lack quality after mixing.

We create that perfect mix for your songs and your audio files. Our mixing studio rooms are acoustically measured and optimized for the processing of audio material: the monitoring monitors are specially designed for the mixing and mastering area and the entire studio is made for a clean sound image. With our high quality analog outboard equipment and high-end software tools, we achieve the best possible result when mixing, according to your expectations. In this respect, the same applies to our online services Equipment to use what also in professional State-of-the-art music studios is used. A mix from a conventional home studio cannot keep up.

You are also welcome to use a Online mastering order from us if your traces have already been merged in one file.

We clarify all of them before we start Wishes, suggestions and concerns, even if we have the feeling that something didn't work out quite so well in the recording room.

Once the mix is ​​ready, we will discuss it and, if necessary, carry out modifications or offer alternative versions - until we meet your requirements.

By ours years of experience in mixing We convince of instruments, vocals and other audio recordings in online mixing and online mastering from the separate tracks to the finished song.

Mixing service is very important in our Mix Studios! That is why we archive the tracks, presets, wishes and settings of your finished file in such a way that there is always the possibility of using them in later projects - with us or in another studio. We usually archive your mix for at least 10 years so that you can have a current mastering done at a later point in time.

OUR ONLINE MIXING CUSTOMERS

Heiko Groß about online mastering
Heiko Gross music
5/5
Very nice contact, excellent work. Perfect implementation! Any time! Fast and reliable
Daniel Abanico about online mastering from Peak Studios
Daniel Abanico (Dnl_abanico)
5/5

We gave our album here for mastering without a doubt and are 100% satisfied! Super communication and our music was not only processed, but also understood musically.

Okke Gingersen review of Mix Analysis
Ok gingersen
5/5

Great work! First received a detailed analysis of my mix and at the end a good-sounding master. Very friendly communication and really quick response. It was a pleasure!

IMPORTANT REQUIREMENTS IN THE MIXING STUDIO

As important as one accurate listening monitor is also the room acoustics with great certainty. This contributes significantly to how a track sounds on our premises - ideally exactly how it was produced and mixed. Every room in which music is played stimulates frequencies that affect the sound quality of the music. When it comes to mixing, however, it is important that we can also judge what we do neutrally. So to mix the tracks we need a room that is acoustic no influence on the sound our song has.

One of the most important qualities of an engineer, whether mixing or producing, is the right mediocrity from a technically correct approach to find and keep the customer's taste. We usually contact the customer before processing and discuss his musical preferences, to get a feel for where the customer wants to go and around his personal creative touch to be incorporated into the processing of his song.

When converting a high-resolution file, there are a few points to consider when producing that would otherwise affect the Significantly impair the quality of the output audio file can. Not only the correct file format is crucial, but also bit depth and sample rate. Often the mistakes are made here and the sample frequency is downscaled with an odd divisor.

Anyone familiar with the subject Mixing not busy enough is exactly right with us with an online mixing in our mixing studios. It takes a lot of time and practice to familiarize yourself with the subject of audio editing, therefore do not always mix your own an option. ours Service we offer for everyone who has the technical and spatial possibilities for a optimal sound result are not available. No matter if you are with Cubase, ProTools, Logic or another sequencer, we can edit them and, thanks to our sound console, give them the right sound character.

ONLINE MIXING PRICES

Prices for mixing or online mixing are always an important criterion when deciding on the right online mixing or mastering studio, especially for artists with a limited budget. Therefore we have tried to make our mixing prices as transparent as possible. at We are happy to give discounts to larger projects !

ONLINE MIXING & MASTERING UP TO 20 TRACKS

Analog mixing with a unique New York sound is guaranteed by our audio online mixing and mastering
from 120 per song
  • 2 change versions included.

ONLINE MIXING & MASTERING UP TO 30 TRACKS

Analog mixing with a unique New York sound is guaranteed by our audio online mixing and mastering
from 200 per song
  • 2 change versions included.
TIP

ONLINE MIXING & MASTERING UP TO 50 TRACKS

Analog mixing with a unique New York sound is guaranteed by our audio online mixing and mastering
from 250 per song
  • 2 change versions included.

Prices include VAT

The above prices are only indicative and do not reflect the exact final price. Since the cost of the raw material, the volume and the desired end result are highly dependent, it is difficult to determine the exact cost. Nevertheless, based on our many years of experience, we can quote a flat rate that only very rarely does not correspond to the actual effort. Ultimately, however, the effort is very different from song to song, which is why the price always depends on the individual project.

ONLINE-MIXING

ANALOGES MIXING FÜR DEINE AUFNAHMEN!

Analoger Sound

Online-Mixing mit analogem Outboard-Equipment für Deinen Song!

International verteten

In weit über 50 Ländern mischen wir seit 2006 über 15.000 Titel.

Top Kundenservice

Änderungswünsche im Mix Ihrer Tracks werden mit uns beraten und umgesetzt.

ONLINE-MIXING VON PEAK-STUDIOS

Beim Online-Mixing von Musik verkörpern wir den einzigartigen „New York Sound“ Aufgrund unserer jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden aus den Vereinigten Staaten, haben wir einen Sound generiert, der „warm“, „tief“, „klar“ und „druckvoll“ klingt. Somit brauchst Du keine Bedenken haben, dass es Deinem Song nach dem Abmischen an Qualität fehlt.

Wir kreieren den perfekten Mix für Deine Songs und Deine Audiodateien. Unsere Räumlichkeiten sind akustisch ausgemessen und für die Bearbeitung von Audiomaterial optimiert: Die Abhörmonitore sind speziell auf den Mixing- und Masteringbereich ausgelegt und das gesamte Studio ist für ein sauberes Klangbild angefertigt. Mit unserem hochwertigen analogen Outboard Equipment und High-End Software Tools erzielen wir beim Abmischen das bestmögliche Ergebnis, ganz nach Deinen Erwartungen. Insofern kommt bei unseren Online-Dienstleistungen das gleiche Equipment zum Einsatz, was auch in professionellen State-of-the-Art Musikstudios verwendet wird. Ein Mix aus einem herkömmlichen Home-Studio kann da nicht mithalten.

Gerne kannst Du auch ein Online-Mastering bei uns beauftragen, wenn Deine Spuren bereits in einer Datei zusammengeführt wurden.

Wir klären vor Beginn alle Wünsche, Anregungen und Bedenken, auch wenn wir das Gefühl haben, dass im Recording Room etwas nicht ganz so gut geklappt hat.

Ist der Mix fertig, so besprechen wir diesen und führen gegebenenfalls Modifikationen durch, oder bieten alternative Versionen an – bis wir Deinen Wünschen gerecht werden.

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Abmischen von Instrumenten, Vocals und sonstigem Audioaufnahmen überzeugen wir im Online-Mixing und Online-Mastering von den separaten Spuren bis zum fertigen Song.

Der Service beim Mixing wird in unseren Mix Studios großgeschrieben! Deswegen archivieren wir die Spuren, Presets, Wünsche und Einstellungen von Deiner fertigen Datei so, dass immer die Möglichkeit besteht in späteren Projekten darauf zurückzugreifen – bei uns oder in einem anderen Studio. Wir archivieren Deinen Mix in der Regel mindestens 10 Jahre, sodass Du auch zum späteren Zeitpunkt ein aktuelles Mastering anfertigen lassen kannst.

Dramer S3 und Manley Massive Passive
Equalizer Gyraf G13 Mixing und Mastering EQ
Neve Summierer

MIXING PREISE

Preise fürs Abmischen bzw. Mixing sind immer ein wichtiges Kriterium bei der Entscheidung für das richtige Mixing- oder Mastering-Studio, gerade für Künstler mit einem beschränktem Budget. Daher haben versucht unsere Preise fürs Abmischen so transparent als möglich zu gestalten. Bei größeren Projekten räumen wir gerne Rabatte ein!

ONLINE MIXING & MASTERING BIS 20 SPUREN

Analoges Mixing mit einzigartigem New-York-Sound garantiert unser Audio Online-Mixing und Mastering
ab 150 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.

ONLINE MIXING & MASTERING BIS 30 SPUREN

Analoges Mixing mit einzigartigem New-York-Sound garantiert unser Audio Online-Mixing und Mastering
ab 200 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.
TIPP

ONLINE MIXING & MASTERING BIS 50 SPUREN

Analoges Mixing mit einzigartigem New-York-Sound garantiert unser Audio Online-Mixing und Mastering
ab 250 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.

Preise inkl. MwSt.

Die oben genannten Preise sind lediglich Anhaltspunkte und geben nicht den exakten Endpreis wieder. Da die Kosten von Rohmaterial, Umfang und gewünschtem Endresultat stark abhängig sind, ist es schwierig, die genauen Kosten festzulegen. Dennoch können wir aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung einen pauschalen Preis nennen, der nur sehr selten nicht auch dem tatsächlichen Aufwand entspricht. Letztendlich ist der Aufwand jedoch von Song zu Song sehr unterschiedlich, weshalb der Preis immer individuell vom jeweiligen Projekt abhängt.

WICHTIGE VORAUSSETZUNGEN IM MIXING STUDIO

So wichtig wie ein akkurater Abhörmonitor ist mit großer Sicherheit auch die Raumakustik. Diese trägt maßgeblich dazu bei, wie ein Titel in unseren Räumlichkeiten klingt – im Idealfall genauso, wie er auch produziert und gemischt wurde. Jeder Raum, in dem Musik abgespielt wird, regt Frequenzen an, die sich auf das Klangbild der Musik auswirken. Bei Mixing ist es jedoch wichtig, dass wir das, was wir tun, auch neutral beurteilen können. Wir benötigen zum Mischen der Spuren also einen Raum, der akustisch keinerlei Einfluss auf das Klangbild unseres Songs hat.

Einer der wichtigsten Eigenschaften eines Engineers, egal ob Mixing oder Producing, ist es, das richtige Mittelmaß aus technisch korrektem Vorgehen zu finden und den Geschmack des Kunden beizubehalten. Wir setzen uns in der Regel vor der Bearbeitung mit dem Kunden in Verbindung und besprechen seine musikalischen Vorlieben, um ein Gespür dafür zu bekommen, wo der Kunde hin möchte und um seine persönliche kreative Note in die Bearbeitung seines Songs einfließen zu lassen.

In der Konvertierung eines hochauflösenden Files sind einige Punkte beim Producing zu beachten, die sonst die Qualität des ausgegebenen Audio-Files stark beeinträchtigen können. Nicht nur das richtige Fileformat ist entscheidend, sondern auch Bit Tiefe und Sample Rate. Oft werden besonders hier die Fehler gemacht und mit einem ungeraden Teiler die Sample Frequenz heruntergerechnet.

Jeder, der sich mit dem Thema Mixing nicht ausreichend beschäftigt hat, ist bei uns mit einem online Mixing in unseren Mixing Studios genau richtig. Es bedarf viel Zeit und Übung sich in die Materie der Audiobearbeitung einzuarbeiten, daher ist eigenes mischen nicht immer eine Option. Unseren Service bieten wir für jeden an, dem die technischen und räumlichen Möglichkeiten für ein optimales Soundergebnis nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Egal ob Du mit Cubase, Pro Tools, Logic oder einem anderen Sequenzer Deine Spuren aufgenommen hast, wir können diese bearbeiten und dank unserer Sound-Console auch mit dem passenden Klangcharakter versehen.