PODCAST MIXING

MIXDOWN OF VOICE RECORDINGS

Highest quality

Enjoy the highest quality and analogue equipment for your podcast recording.

Internationally successful

References: Netto Markendiscount, Sparkasse, Hotel Kempinski and many more.

Top customer service

Change requests in the podcast mix are discussed and implemented personally.

ONLINE MIXING OF PODCASTS AND VOICE RECORDINGS

Even with high-quality voice recordings such as podcasts, telephone announcements or queues, it is ultimately about the quality of the recording for the best possible listening experience. Just like with music recordings, the quality of the final product depends on it Recording, the mixing of the voice recording and the mastering.

Even the best mixing engineer can only work with what the recording itself has to offer. At podcasts is at the Choice of room situation above all, to ensure that there is as little reverberation as possible. It is also recommended to use one high quality microphone. So an ideal sound quality for our Podcast mixing be achieved.

When mixing voice recordings, there is one in particular uniform volume within the language flow of the greatest importance. Minor dynamic fluctuations, such as when telling an audio story or an audio book, are welcome and not a problem. The voice and everything else within a piece should be prepared as pleasantly as possible for the ear. The podcast must therefore be edited appropriately depending on the content: different speakers can be acoustically located differently in the room using the panorama settings in order to reinforce the impression of a conversation. Narrations by only one speaker, on the other hand, should be located more centrally.

Especially with audio books and advertising recordings, there is also a targeted one
use of effects such as reverberation or echo and mixing with other audio tracks. With most podcast mixing, however, the art lies in the inconspicuousness: by orienting the mixing to human hearing habits, the sound difference between the recording and the real conversation situation should be minimized. But should disturbing and unwanted sounds in the podcast can be repaired. Special attention should be paid here sharp S-loud, boomy bass frequencies or too extreme room reverberation.

At the end of the mixing, the technical correctness of the exported audio file should be checked again, as it is due to incorrect playout leads to technical problems when playing on the various streaming platforms. Ultimately there is target medium the requirements for the mixing quality of voice recordings: An impressive Dolby Surround cinema voice does not fit into a telephone waiting loop - and vice versa. Even with online platforms like There are differences between YouTube and Spotify in the best sound quality. We are happy to advise you when it comes to mixing podcasts. Thanks to our experience and working with a large number of different artists and professional speakers, you are in the best of hands with us.

If you have already merged the tracks of your podcast into a finished mixdown, you can Podcast mastering further optimizations can be made to the sound experience.

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

Heiko Groß about online mastering
Heiko Gross music
5/5
Very nice contact, excellent work. Perfect implementation! Any time! Fast and reliable
Daniel Abanico about online mastering from Peak Studios
Daniel Abanico (Dnl_abanico)
5/5

We gave our album here for mastering without a doubt and are 100% satisfied! Super communication and our music was not only processed, but also understood musically.

Okke Gingersen review of Mix Analysis
Ok gingersen
5/5

Great work! First received a detailed analysis of my mix and at the end a good-sounding master. Very friendly communication and really quick response. It was a pleasure!

PODCAST MIXING PRIZES

Prices for podcast mixing and mastering are always an important criterion when deciding on the right podcast studio. We have therefore tried to make the podcast prices as transparent as possible. We are happy to grant generous discounts for extensive projects!

AUDIO BOOK

Professionally set audio or non-fiction book including editing and editing
from 300
  • Recording including complete post-processing. Subdivision into chapters etc. play out in the desired format

EDITING

Editing and editing of audio material for podcasts, audio books, non-fiction books, radio advertising
from 150
  • Complete post-processing including mastering. Subdivision into chapters, etc., played out in the desired format, processed in the same way
TIP

Creation of podcasts, e-learning, explanatory videos and image films
from 300
  • Recording and complete post-production. Division into chapters. Playout in the desired format

Prices include VAT

DO YOU MAKE A PODCAST?

In our mix analysis you will find out whether your podcast meets the technical standards.

ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT PODCAST ONLINE MIXING?

Would you like precise price information for your podcast mixing project? Get in touch, we'd be happy to advise you!

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 09 a.m. to 20 p.m.

PODCAST MIXING

ANRUFBEANTWORTER ANSAGEN, SPRACHAUFNAHMEN, RUNDFUNKWERBUNG

Höchste Qualität

Genieße für Deine Podcast Aufnahme höchste Qualität und analoges Equipment.

International erfolgreich

Referenzen: Netto Markendiscount, Sparkasse, Hotel Kempinski uvm.

Top Kundenservice

Änderungswünsche im Podcast Mix werden persönlich besprochen und umgesetzt.

AUDIO LEISTUNGEN VON PEAK-STUDIOS

  • Podcast Mixing
  • Anrufbeantworter Ansagen
  • Telefonanlagen Texte
  • Mailbox Ansagen
  • Rundfunk Werbung
  • Warteschleifen Musik

PODCAST ONLINE MIXING

Auch bei hochwertige Sprachaufnahmen wie Podcasts, Telefonansagen oder Warteschleifen geht es letztendlich um die Qualität der Aufnahme für ein bestmögliches Hörerlebnis. Genau wie bei Musikaufnahmen hängt die Qualität des Endproduktes von dem Recording, dem Mixing der Sprachaufnahme und dem Mastering ab.

Selbst der beste Mixing-Engineer kann nur damit arbeiten, was die Aufnahme selbst überhaupt hergibt. Bei Podcasts ist bei der Wahl der Raumsituation vor allem auf möglichst wenig Nachhall zu achten. Außerdem empfiehlt sich die Verwendung eines hochwertigen Mikrofons. So kann eine ideale Klangqualität für unser Podcast Mixing erzielt werden.

Beim Mixing von Sprachaufnahmen ist besonders eine einheitliche Lautstärke innerhalb des Sprach-Flusses von größter Wichtigkeit. Kleinere Dynamikschwankungen, wie z.B. beim Erzählen einer Hörgeschichte oder eines Hörbuches, sind durchaus gewünscht und kein Problem. Die Stimme und alles andere innerhalb eines Stückes sollten für das Ohr möglichst angenehm aufbereitet werden. Somit gilt es den Podcast je nach Inhalt passend zu bearbeiten: Unterschiedliche Sprecher können anhand der Panorama-Einstellungen akustisch unterschiedlich im Raum verortet werden, um den Eindruck einer Unterhaltung zu verstärken. Erzählungen von lediglich einem Sprecher sollten dagegen zentraler zu verorten sein.

Insbesondere bei Hörbüchern und Werbeaufnahmen kommt auch noch die gezielte
Nutzung von Effekten wie Hall oder Echo und das Mixing mit weiteren Tonspuren hinzu. Bei den meisten Mixing von Podcasts ist die Kunst jedoch die Unauffälligkeit: Indem man sich beim Mixing an den menschlichen Hörgewohnheiten orientiert, soll der Klangunterschied zwischen Aufnahme und realer Gesprächssituation minimiert werden. Dafür sollten störende und ungewollte Sounds im Podcast ausgebessert werden. Hier gilt ein besonderes Augenmerk auf zu scharfe S-laute, dröhnende Bassfrequenzen oder einen zu extremer Raumhall.

Am Ende des Mixings sollte nochmal die technische Richtigkeit der exportierten Audiodatei überprüft werden, da es hier aufgrund falscher Ausspielung zu technischen Problemen bei der Wiedergabe in den verschiedenen Streaming Plattformen kommen kann. Letztendlich gibt das Ziel-Medium die Anforderungen an die Mixing Qualität von Sprachaufnahmen vor: Eine eindrucksvolle Dolby Surround Kinostimme passt nicht in eine Telefonwarteschleife – und umgekehrt. Auch bei Online-Plattformen wie YouTube und Spotify gibt es Unterschiede in der optimalen Klangqualität. Wir beraten dich sehr gerne, wenn es um das Mixing von Podcasts geht. Durch unsere Erfahrungen und der Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Künstlern und professionellen Sprechern bist du bei uns mit deiner Sprachaufnahme in den besten Händen.

Sollten Sie die Spuren Ihres Podcasts bereits zu einem fertigen Mixdown zusammengeführt haben, können im Podcast Mastering weitere Optimierungen am Klangerlebnis vorgenommen werden.

KUNDEN MEINUNGEN

Heiko Groß über Online Mastering
Heiko Groß Musik
5/5
Sehr netter Kontakt, hervorragende Arbeit. Perfekte Umsetzung! Jeder Zeit wieder! Schnell und zuverlässig
Daniel Abanico über Online Mastering von Peak-Studios
Daniel Abanico (Dnl_abanico)
5/5

Wir haben unser Album hier getrost ohne Zweifel zum Mastern abgegeben und sind zu 100% zufrieden! Super Kommunikation und unsere Musik wurde nicht nur aufgearbeitet, sondern auch musikalisch verstanden.

Okke Ingwersen Rezenssion über Mix Anylse
Okke Ingwersen
5/5

Super Arbeit! Erst eine ausführliche Analyse meines Mixes erhalten und am Ende ein gut klingendes Master. Dabei eine sehr freundliche Kommunikation und wirklich schnelle Rückmeldung. Immer gerne wieder!

PODCAST MIXING PREISE

Preise für Podcast Mixing und Mastering sind immer ein wichtiges Kriterium bei der Entscheidung für das richtige Podcast Studio. Daher haben versucht die Podcast Preise so transparent als möglich zu gestalten. Bei umfangreichen Projekten räumen wir gerne großzügige Rabatte ein!

HÖRBUCH

Professionell vertontes Hör- oder Sachbuch inkl. Schnitt und Bearbeitung
ab 300
  • Aufnahme inkl. kompletter Nachbearbeitung. Unterteilung in Kapitel etc. Ausspielung im gewünschten Format

EDITING

Bearbeitung und Schnitt von Audiomaterial für Podcast, Hör-,Sachbücher, Radiowerbung
ab 150
  • Kompletter Nachbearbeitung inkl Mastering. Unterteilung in Kapitel etc. Ausspielung im gewünschten Format, analog bearbeitet
TIPP

PODCAST

Erstellung von Podacst, E-Learning, Erklärvideos und Imagefilme
ab 300
  • Aufnahme und kompletter Nachbearbeitung. Unterteilung in Kapitel. Ausspielung im gewünschten Format

Preise inkl. MwSt.

PODCAST SELBST GEMACHT?

In unserer Mix-Analyse erfährst Du ob dein Podcast den technischen Standards enspricht.

NOCH FRAGEN ZUM PODCAST ONLINE MIXING?

Du möchtest eine genaue Preisauskunft zu Deinem Podcast Mixing Projekt? Melde Dich, wir beraten Dich gerne!

Telefonisch erreichst du uns in der Zeit von Mo-Fr von 09-20 Uhr