MIXING ANALYSIS OF YOUR SONG!

WE MAKE YOUR SONG MASTERING READY!

Technical analysis

We analyze your song for technical errors such as clipping, oversample peaks and the applicable loudness recommendations.

Musical analysis

We check the macro and micro dynamics of your song, as well as the tonality and timing for errors.

Mix evaluation

Receive specific suggestions for improving the musicality of your mixdown and eliminating technical errors.

Often, by listening to a track countless times, you can no longer decide whether it is ready for you online mastering is or not. Not with our mixing analysis!

Our team sees and listens to your track and gives Tips for improvement so with your mixing online nothing goes wrong anymore. If a reference track is available, we can determine very precisely which adjustment screws still need to be turned in your mix in order to get even closer to the desired mix result.

FAQ MIX ANALYSIS

In the simple online mixing analysis, we will explain to you where there are technical errors in your mix or song and what things have a negative impact on your mix. Both in terms of the beat and the vocals.

25 Euros

In the "extende"t analysis, we show you the errors in the mixdown of your desired reference song and explain how you can eliminate these errors in order to come as close as possible to your reference. Resonance frequencies, EQ'ing or missing or insufficient compression are shown here. Our mix advice can be given over the phone or in writing. If a phone call is preferred, we will be happy to summarize all the important points for you in writing at the end of the call, so that you can spend a lot of time mixing your song.

30 Euros

In the "ultimate" package you will receive a detailed mixing analysis as well as a subsequent assessment of your mixing improvements. Thus, a learning success for this and FUTURE projects is guaranteed!

MIX ANALYSIS PRICES

SIMPLE MIX ANALYSIS

Brief and concise assessment of the quality of the track or project.
15 per song
  •  

ANALYSIS EXTENDED

Detailed analysis with proposed solutions by our engineers.
30 per song
  •  
Recommendation

MIX ANYLSE ULTIMATE

Detailed analysis incl. appraisal of the results incl. expertise.
40 per song
  •  

Mix analysis prices incl. VAT

MIXING ANALYSE DEINES SONGS!

WIR MACHEN DEINEN SONG MASTERING READY!

Technische Analyse

Wir analysieren Deinen Song auf technische Fehler wie z.B. Clipping, Oversample Peaks und den geltenden loudness Empfehlungen.

Musikalische Analyse

Wir überprüfen die Makro- und Mikrodynamik Deines Songs, sowie Tonalität und Timing auf Fehler.

Mix Auswertung

Erhalte konkrete Vorschläge zur Verbesserung der Musikalität deines Mixdowns und Beseitigung technischer Fehler.

Oft kann man durch unzähliges Anhören seines Tracks nicht mehr entscheiden, ob dieser nun bereit fürs online Mastering ist oder nicht. Bei unserer Mixing Analyse nicht!

Unser Team sieht und hört sich Ihren Track an und gibt Tipps zur Verbesserung damit mit Ihrem Mix online nichts mehr schief geht. Sofern ein Referenz Track vorliegt, können wir sehr genau festmachen, welche Stellschrauben in Ihrem Mix noch gedreht werden müssen um noch näher an das gewünschte Mix Ergebnis zu kommen.

FAQ MIX-ANALYSE

In der einfachen Online Mixing Analyse erklären wir Ihnen, wo in Ihrem Mix bzw. Song technische Fehler vorhanden sind und welche Dinge Ihren Mix negativ beeinflussen. Sowohl was den Beat auch die Vocals betrifft.

In der „extended“ Analyse zeigen wir Ihnen die Fehler im Mixdown an Ihrem gewünschten Referenzsong auf und erklären Ihnen, wie Sie diese Fehler beseitigen können, um Ihrer Referenz möglichst nahe zu kommen. Hier werden Resonanzfrequenzen, EQ’ing oder fehlende bzw. mangelhafte Kompression aufgezeigt. Unsere Mix Beratung kann sowohl am Telefon als auch schriftlich erfolgen. Sofern ein Telefonat bevorzugt wird, fassen wir gerne am Ende des Gespräches nochmal alle wichtigen Punkte für Sie schriftlich zusammen, sodass Sie sich ausgiebig mit dem Mixing Ihres Songs beschäftigen können.

Im „ultimate“ Paket erhalten Sie die ausführliche Mixing Analyse, sowie eine anschließende Begutachtung Ihrer Mixing Verbesserungen. Somit ist ein Lernerfolg für dieses und ZUKÜNFTIGE Projekte garantiert!

MIX-ANALYSE PREISE

EINFACHE MIX ANALYSE

Kurze und knappe Einschätzung über die Qualität des Tracks oder Projekts.
15 pro Song
  •  

ANALYSE EXTENDED

Ausführliche Analyse mit Lösungsvorschlägen durch unsere Engineers.
30 pro Song
  •  
Empfehlung

MIX ANAYLSE ULTIMATE

Ausführliche Analyse inkl. Begutachtung der Resulatate inkl. Expertise.
40 pro Song
  •  

Mix-Analyse Preise inkl. MwSt.