ONLINE TEST MASTERING

ANALOGUE ONLINE EMASTER FOR YOUR TRACK!

Precise sound

Online test mastering with analogue sound using our hi-end outboard equipment, perfect acoustics and precise monitoring.

Best results

Analysis of the mixdown, output in the desired format and optimization for streaming, CD or vinyl.

Top customer service

If you have any questions or requests for changes to your mix, contact one of our engineers and let us advise you.

A test mastering (Stereo eMaster) is possible at Peak Studios in just a few steps. If your mix isn't good enough we are happy to advise you and give you the necessary ones Mixing Tipsto improve your song.

The test master costs €10 from us. If you later purchase the full version, the amount will be credited.

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

Jurgen Landes
5/5
Great service! sent our mix to be checked + had test masters done. Immediately received a 17-minute mix review and test master, 2 longer valuable phone calls, immediately received an update from the test master... Competent and recommendable. Came across Peak Studios via an exemplary website... The fact that we now want to lend a hand with the mastering has to do with the fact that we have concrete ideas about how it should sound, basically what the mix already does 90% of the time without losing all the important details during compression... Was an important step for us with a good partner. There are plenty of offers for test mastering on the net, we can absolutely recommend this.
Sub SoNice
5/5
Very good service!! Responded super fast and in great detail to an inquiry!! Goes into the depth of the topic and guides you on the right path with tips. It will definitely remain my first address for advice and action. Supplement from October 4.10.2019th, XNUMX I needed the advice of a professional again to shed light on my own actions and actions. And once again everything was fast, uncomplicated and, above all, a detailed, detailed answer. When I'm ready, I'll have my tracks mastered by him. Here you are in good hands!
itsmagboy
5/5
I can only recommend it 💪🏼 -Top service -Very fast processing -Mega result 🔥 And at these prices, nobody can keep up in this quality class Top top top I'm looking forward to continuing to work together 💪🏼 Greetings MAG ✌🏼

TRAIL MASTERING FAQ

A trail mastering is recommended for anyone who does not yet know how to do it Song should sound at the end, or for those who know exactly where they want to go in terms of sound technology, but are still looking for a suitable mastering studio that can implement these ideas and wishes.

A test master makes it possible to compare the individual ones Mastering studios. This is particularly advisable if something fundamental has changed in the previous production. This can be, for example, the following: Recording in another Studio, Replacement of hardware or fundamental changes in the mix.

Frequency response and a balanced sound are particularly important in audio mastering. The loudness should also be checked. Depending on whether you are Song required for upload to streaming services such as YouTube, ITunes or Spotify, or for pressing a CD. Different loudness guidelines apply in both cases. Likewise, one should Mono compatibility not to be disregarded. Especially on playback devices such as smartphones, the mono center is of decisive importance whether the song sounds "powerful" or rather "slack". Voice, as well as bass and main sample, should be clearly perceptible in the middle.

In the Mastering costs the prices can vary greatly from mastering studio to mastering studio. Indicators for this include the Equipment of the studio, References, studio location (in which country), length of the song and actual workload. As a rule, the prices for a stereo move mastering in Germany between 50 and 150 euros net. At a Stem-, Vinyl- or streaming mastering the prices may increase again depending on the complexity.

IS YOUR MIX READY?

In our mix analysis you will find out whether your song can be refined in analogue form.

MASTERING PRICES

Our test mastering costs 10 euros. If you like the trial version, you can choose one of the three masterings and get the 10 euros credited back when you buy it.

ANALOG STEREO MASTERING COSTS

Our audio online mastering guarantees an analogue sound experience with a unique New York sound.
85 per song
  • Analog mastering of a stereo mixdown.
  • 2 change versions included.

DIGITAL STEREO MASTERING COSTS

Our audio online mastering guarantees digital mastering with a unique New York sound.
60 per song
  • Digital mastering of a stereo mixdown.
  • 2 change versions included.

STEREO
STEM-MASTER COSTS

Digital or analog mastering of subgroups for ideal balance. Quality increase of up to 30%.
from 40 per stem
  • Stem mastering of up to 6 stems.
  • 2 change versions included.
tip
* Stereo mastering = 1 stereo track. When uploading several group tracks, the stem mastering is booked automatically. ** at least 2 stems prices include VAT.

ONLINE TEST MASTERING

ANALOGES ONLINE EMASTER FÜR DEINEN TRACK!

Präsizer Sound

Online-Testmastering mit analogem Sound durch unser Hi-End Outboard-Equipment, perfekte Akustik und präzises Monitoring.

Beste Ergebnisse

Analyse des Mixdowns, Ausgabe im gewünschten Format und Optimierung für Streaming, CD oder Vinyl.

Top Kundenservice

Wenn du Fragen oder Änderungswünsche zu deiner Mischung hast, wende dich an einen unserer Engineers und lass dich beraten.

Ein Test-Mastering (Stereo eMaster) ist bei den Peak Studios in wenigen Schritten möglich. Wenn dein Mix nicht gut genug ist, beraten wir dich gerne und geben dir die nötigen Mixing-Tipps, um deinen Song zu verbessern.

Das Testmaster kostet bei uns 10€. Bei einem späteren Kauf der Vollversion wird der Betrag gutgeschrieben.

KUNDEN MEINUNGEN

Jürgen Landes
5/5
Top Service! haben unsren Mix zum Check geschickt + Testmaster machen lassen. Umgehend 17 minütige Mixkritik und Testmaster erhalten, 2 längere wertvolle Telefonate, umgehend wieder Update vom Testmaster erhalten… Kompetent und empfehlenswert. Sind über vorbildliche Internetpräsenz auf Peak Studios gestoßen… Das wir nun beim Mastern selbst Hand anlegen wollen, hat mit der dadurch ermittelten Tatsache zu tun dass wir konkrete Vorstellungen haben von dem wie´s klingen soll, im Grunde das was der Mix zu 90% schon hergibt, ohne dass all die wichtigen Details bei Kompression nicht verloren gehen… War für uns ein wichtiger Schritt mit einem guten Partner. Es gibt reichlich Angebote für Testmastering im Netz, dieses können wir absolut empfehlen.
Sub SoNice
5/5
Sehr guter Service!! Superschnell und sehr ausführlich auf eine Anfrage reagiert!! Geht in die Tiefe des Themas und führt einem mit Tips auf den richtigen Weg. Es wird definitiv meine erste Adresse für Rat und Tat bleiben. Ergänzung vom 4.10.2019 Ich habe wieder den Rat eines Profis benötigt, um meine eigenes Tun und Handeln zu beleuchten. Und wieder mal alles schnell, unkompliziert und vor allem eine tief ins Detail gehende, ausführliche Antwort. Werde auch, wenn ich soweit bin, meine Tracks von ihm Mastern lassen. Hier ist man gut aufgehoben!!
itsmagboy
5/5
Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen 💪🏼 -Top Service -Sehr schnelle Bearbeitung -Mega Ergebnis 🔥 Und bei diesen Preisen, kann keiner mithalten in dieser Qualitätsklasse Top top top Freue mich auf weiter zusammen Arbeit 💪🏼 Grüße MAG ✌🏼

TEST-MASTERING FAQ

Ein Test-Mastering empfiehlt sich für jeden, der noch nicht weiß, wie sein Song am Ende klingen soll, oder für die diejenigen, die genau wissen wohin sie soundtechnisch wollen, aber noch nach einem geeigneten Mastering Studio suchen, was diese Vorstellungen und Wünsche umsetzen kann.

Durch ein Testmaster besteht die Vergleichsmöglichkeit zwischen den einzelnen Mastering Studios. Dies empfiehlt sich vor allem, wenn sich grundlegenedes an der bisherigen Produktion geändert hat. So kann dies z.B. folgendes sein: Aufnahme in einem anderen Studio, Austausch von Hardware oder grundlegende Änderungen im Mix.

Frequenzverlauf und ein ausgeglichener Sound sind bei einem Audio Mastering besonders wichtig. Überprüft sollte auch die Lautheit werden. Je nachdem ob man seinen Song für den Upload bei Streaming Diensten wie YouTube, ITunes oder Spotify benötigt, oder eben für die Pressung einer CD. In beiden Fällen gelten unterschiedliche Lautheitsrichtlinien. Ebenso sollte man die Monokompatibilität nicht außer Acht lassen. Gerade auf Wiedergabegeräten wie dem Smartphone ist die Mono-Mitte von entscheidender Bedeutung ob der Song „druckvoll“ oder eher „lasch“ klingt. Stimme, sowie Bass und Hauptsample sollten gut wahrnehmbar in der Mitte liegen.

Bei den Kosten für ein Mastering können die Preise von Mastering Studio zu Mastering Studio stark variieren. Indikatoren hierfür sind u.a. die Ausstattung des Studios, Referenzen, Studiositz (in welchem Land), Länge des Songs und tatsächlicher Arbeitsaufwand. In der Regel bewegen sich die Preise für ein Stereo Mastering in Deutschland zwischen 50 und 150 Euro netto. Bei einem Stem-, Vinyl– oder Streaming-Mastering können die Preise je nach Aufwand nochmals steigen.

IST DEIN MIX BEREIT?

In unserer Mix-Analyse erfährst Du, ob Dein Song analog veredelt werden kann.

MASTERING PREISE

Unser Test Mastering kostet 10 Euro. Sollte Ihnen die Probe-Version gefallen, können Sie sich für eine der drei Masterings entscheiden und bekommen die 10 Euro beim Kauf wieder gutgeschrieben.

ANALOG STEREO MASTERING KOSTEN

Analoges Klangerlebnis mit einzigartigem New-York-Sound garantiert unser Audio Online-Mastering.
85 pro Song
  • Analoges Mastering eines Stereo Mixdowns.
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.

DIGITAL STEREO MASTERING KOSTEN

Digitales Mastering mit einzigartigem New-York-Sound garantiert unser Audio Online-Mastering.
60 pro Song
  • Digitales Mastering eines Stereo Mixdowns.
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.

STEREO
STEM-MASTER KOSTEN

Digital oder Analog Mastering von Subgruppen für ideale Balance. Qualitätssteigerung von bis zu 30%.
ab 40 pro Stem
  • Stem-Mastering von bis zu 6 Stems.
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.
tipp
*Stereo Mastering = 1 Stereo Spur. Bei Upload mehrerer Gruppenspuren wird automatisch das Stem-Mastering gebucht. **mind. 2 Stems Preise inkl. MwSt.