HIP HOP MIXING

ONLINE MIXING OF TRAP BEATS AND RAP VOCALS

Analog sound

Hip-hop mixing with an analog outboard like the stars from America.

Internationally successful

References: Rick Ross, Tyga, Gucci Mane, Cypress Hill, Wu-Tang, Onyx and many more.

Top customer service

Change requests in the mix of your rap and trap tracks will be discussed and implemented.

ONLINE HIP-HOP MIXING BY PEAK STUDIOS

In our Online mixing studio we offer the unique "New York Sound" for your rap song! Powerful, clear vocals and a pronounced bass range. Due to our many years of collaboration with rappers and MCs from the United States, we have generated a sound that "warm","tief","clear"And"powerful“ sounds. It doesn't matter whether it's rap mixing, trap mixing or classic hip-hop mixing.

We are also happy to advise you on the effects of your vocals tracks with delay, autotune or reverb. We would also be happy to point out any loss of quality of your instrumentals.

YOUR ADVANTAGES

HIP-HOP REFERENCES

Hip-hop, rap and trap mixing references from the last 16 years.

CUSTOMER STATEMENTS

Heiko Groß about online mastering
Heiko Gross music
5/5
Very nice contact, excellent work. Perfect implementation! Any time! Fast and reliable
Daniel Abanico about online mastering from Peak Studios
Daniel Abanico (Dnl_abanico)
5/5

We gave our album here for mastering without a doubt and are 100% satisfied! Super communication and our music was not only processed, but also understood musically.

Okke Gingersen review of Mix Analysis
Ok gingersen
5/5

Great work! First received a detailed analysis of my mix and at the end a good-sounding master. Very friendly communication and really quick response. It was a pleasure!

PROCESSING HIP-HOP, RAP AND TRAP

Hip-hop, rap and trap thrives on a dynamic bass foundation in the mix, popping drumslike kick or snare and direct vocals. By over 20 years of experience When mixing hip hop / rap and trap songs with a wide variety of styles, we can implement your projects perfectly and ensure a fat hip hop sound for your instruments and vocals! Style variations like 90's OldSchool Hip Hop, Crunk, Trap, Dirty South, UK Drill or Newschool are no problem for us!

The difference to other productions will be audible! Not only through a controlled bass range, but also through powerful and clear vocals.

We would be happy to advise you on the timbre of your song or Hip-hop and rap beats. Step by step we go through your music tracks and explain to you where there is space in your frequency range to incorporate effects. Also on the topic Gain stageing we will be happy to answer your questions to all mixers and producers and to help where we can so that nothing stands in the way of the later master.

Vocals are an important part in urban music such as hip-hop and rap. Often vocals can only be recorded and edited with compromises, which can be traced back to the lack of equipment, the right room or the necessary mixing skills. But often they are too Instrumentals too clutteredthat there is hardly any space left for rap vocals. Here, too, we are at your disposal as a competent contact with regard to ways to improve your instruments or the settings of kick, bass, compressor or your voice.

We also offer on request Hip-hop mixing lessons online or in our studio. With your DAW and our technology, you can identify problems with samples or when mixing your music and learn in which frequencies you can reduce dynamics so that your voice, your instruments such as kick have a decent sound and your song with the big productions keeps up and has a similar frequency response.

Mixing tips on the topic Vocals recording can be found in our blog area. So that you succeed in the next productions of your hip-hop and rap tracks or beats and your mix itself balanced, transparent and powerful listens.

DRILL RAP MIXING

Chicago Drill Rap - Origin and History

The Chicago Drill Rap originated in the second half of 2, as the number of murders rose unusually suddenly in the first half of the year and was concentrated in a few neighborhoods in the city. Some of the young people living there took this form of rapeseed in order to make the prevailing conditions heard.

UK Drill Rap - Origins and History

The UK drill rap originated a little later than the Chicago drill and contains influences like from British grime. As in Chicago, riots and acts of violence were the order of the day in some areas of London, from which this collective rap emerged. In contrast to the Chicago drill, the UK drill is mostly rapped with stabbing rather than firearms.

Proper editing of Chicago and UK drill rap

Drill rap in particular benefits from a pronounced sub-bass range, popping drums and a vocal that is usually well above the beat. This requires a certain amount of compression in order to be able to build up the maximum pressure within the title. Digital devices or plugins are therefore difficult to implement. Especially the sub-bass range below 60hz is extremely important for the title to perform well on all systems. The sub-bass should form the foundation evenly across the entire track. To this one To be able to judge correctly, measured and optimized acoustics are of the utmost importance!

Thanks to our many years of experience with artists from all over the world, we can implement your projects perfectly! Regardless of whether UK Drill, Trap, Grime or Chicago Drill, with the analog online mixing from Peak Studios we achieve a powerful, warm, transparent and rich sound with a lot of pressure in the voice and bass range.

MIXING PRICES FOR HIP-HOP, RAP, TRAP

HIP-HOP MIXING & MASTERING UP TO 20 TRACKS

Analog mix of vocals and instrumentals with New York sound is guaranteed by our hip hop and rap mixing and mastering
from 120 per song
  • 2 change versions included.

HIP HOP MASTERING - STEREO MASTER

HIP-HOP mastering with analogue outboard equipment. Either for CD or streaming
85 per song
  • 2 change versions included.
TIP

HIP-HOP MIX ANALYSIS EXTENDED

Hip-hop mix analysis from a professional with recommendations for action for the ideal hip-hop sound
30 per song
  • including recommendations for action

Prices include VAT

ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT HIP-HOP MIXING?

Would you like to know an exact price for your project, or do you have questions about the process of our hip-hop mixing?

You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 09 a.m. to 20 p.m.

HIP-HOP MIXING

ONLINE MIXING VON TRAP BEATS UND RAP VOCALS

Analoger Sound

Hip-Hop Mixing mit analogem Outboard wie die Stars aus Amerika.

International erfolgreich

Referenzen: Rick Ross, Tyga, Gucci Mane, Cypress Hill, Wu-Tang, Onyx uvm.

Top Kundenservice

Änderungswünsche im Mix Deiner Rap und Trap Tracks werden beraten und umgesetzt.

ONLINE HIP-HOP MIXING VON PEAK-STUDIOS

In unserem Online-Mixing Studio bieten wir den einzigartigen „New York Sound“ für deinen Rap Song! Druckvolle, klare Vocals und ein ausgeprägter Bassbereich. Aufgrund unserer jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit mit Rappern und MC’s aus den Vereinigten Staaten, haben wir einen Sound generiert der „warm“, „tief“, „klar“ und „druckvoll“ klingt. Egal ob beim Rap Mixing, Trap Mixing oder dem klassischen Hip-Hop Mixing.

Wir beraten Dich auch gerne bei der Effektierung deiner Vocals Tracks mit Delay, Autotune oder Reverb. Auch auf Qualitätseinbußen deiner Instrumentals weißen wir Dich gerne hin.

DEINE VORTEILE

HIP-HOP REFERENZEN

Hip-Hop, Rap und Trap Mixing Referenzen aus den letzten 16 Jahren.

KUNDEN STATEMENTS

Heiko Groß über Online Mastering
Heiko Groß Musik
5/5
Sehr netter Kontakt, hervorragende Arbeit. Perfekte Umsetzung! Jeder Zeit wieder! Schnell und zuverlässig
Daniel Abanico über Online Mastering von Peak-Studios
Daniel Abanico (Dnl_abanico)
5/5

Wir haben unser Album hier getrost ohne Zweifel zum Mastern abgegeben und sind zu 100% zufrieden! Super Kommunikation und unsere Musik wurde nicht nur aufgearbeitet, sondern auch musikalisch verstanden.

Okke Ingwersen Rezenssion über Mix Anylse
Okke Ingwersen
5/5

Super Arbeit! Erst eine ausführliche Analyse meines Mixes erhalten und am Ende ein gut klingendes Master. Dabei eine sehr freundliche Kommunikation und wirklich schnelle Rückmeldung. Immer gerne wieder!

BEARBEITUNGN VON HIP-HOP, RAP UND TRAP

Hip-Hop, Rap und Trap lebt von einem dynamischen Bass Fundament im Mix, knallenden Drums, wie Kick bzw. Snare und direkten Vocals. Durch über 20 Jahre Erfahrung beim Abmischen im Hip Hop / Rap und Trap Songs mit unterschiedlichsten Style, können wir Deine Projekte perfekt umsetzen und sorgen für einen fetten Hip Hop Sound Deiner Instrumente und Vocals! Stil Variationen wie 90er OldSchool Hip Hop, Crunk, Trap, Dirty South, UK Drill oder Newschool sind kein Problem für uns!

Der Unterschied zu anderen Produktionen wird hörbar sein! Nicht nur durch einen kontrollierten Bass Bereich, sondern auch durch druckvolle und klare Vocals.

Wir beraten Dich gern bei der Klangfarbe deines Songs oder Hip-Hop und Rap Beats. Schritt für Schritt gehen wir deine Musik Spuren durch und erklären Dir wo Platz in deinem Frequenzbereich ist um Effekte einzubauen. Auch zum Thema Gain Stageing beantworten wir allen Mischern und Produzenten gerne Ihre Frage und helfen wo wir können um dem späteren Master nichts in den Weg zu stellen.

Vocals sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil in der urbanen Musik wie z.B. bei Hip-Hop und Rap. Oft können Vocals nur unter Kompromissen aufgenommen und bearbeitet werden, welche auf das fehlende Equipment, den passenden Raum oder die nötigen Mixing skillz zurückzuführen sind. Oft sind aber auch die Instrumentals zu überladen, dass hier kaum noch Rap Vocals Platz finden. Auch hier stehen wir Dir als kompetenter Ansprechpartner bezüglich Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten deiner Instrumente oder der Einstellungen von Kick, Bass, Kompressor oder deiner Stimme, gerne zur Verfügung.

Wir bieten auf Wunsch auch Hip-Hop Mixing Unterricht online oder bei uns im Studio an. So kannst du mit deiner DAW und unserer Technik, Probleme bei Samples oder beim Mischen deiner Musik erkennen und lernst in welcher Frequenzen Du Dynamik reduzieren kannst, so dass deine Stimme, deine Instrumente wie z.B. Kick einen ordentlichen Klang aufweisen und dein Song mit den großen Produktionen mithält und einen ähnlichen Frequenzgang aufweist.

Mixing-Tipps zum Thema Vocals Recorden findest Du in unserem Blogbereich. Damit Dir auch die nächsten Produktionen deiner Hip-Hop und Rap Tracks oder Beats gelingen und dein Mix sich ausgewogen, transparent und druckvoll anhört.

DRILL RAP MIXING

Chicago Drill Rap – Ursprung und Geschichte

Der Chicago Drill Rap entstaht in der 2. Jahreshälfte von 2012, da in der ersten Jahreshälfte die Mordzahlen ungewöhnlich plötzlich in die Höhe stiegen und sich auf wenige Viertel in der Stadt konzentrierten. Einige der dort lebenenden Jugendliche nahmen diese Form des Raps um sich Gehör der dort herrschenden Verhältnisse zu verschaffen.

UK Drill Rap – Ursprung und Geschichte

Der UK Drill Rap entstand etwas später als der Chicago Drill und beinhaltet Einflüsse wie aus dem britischen Grime. Ähnlich wie in Chicago waren Unruhen und Gewaltateten in einigen Vierteln von London an der Tagesordnung, woraus dieser Kollektivrap entstand.  Im Gegensatz zum Chicago Drill, wird im UK Drill meist über Stich- anstatt Schusswaffen gerapt.

Richtige Bearbeitung von Chicago und UK Drill Rap

Gerade der Drill Rap profitiert von einem ausgeprägtem Sub-Bassbereich, knallenden Drums, sowie einer meist deutlich über den Beat stehenden Vocal. Hierzu benötigt es eine gewiss starke Kompression um den maximalen Druck innerhalb des Titels aufbauen zu können. Digitale Geräte oder Plugins eigenen sicher daher nur schwer für die Umsetzung. Speziell der Subbassbereich unter 60hz ist extrem wichtig für eine gute Performance des Titels auf allen Anlagen. Der Subbass sollte schön gleichmäßig über den ganzen Titel das Fundament bilden. Um diesen richtig beurteilen zu können, ist eine ausgemessene und optimierte Akustik von größter Wichtigkeit!

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit Künstlern aus aller Welt, können wir Ihre Projekte perfekt umsetzen! Egal ob UK Drill, Trap, Grime oder Chicago Drill, mit dem analogen online Mixing von Peak-Studios erzielen wir einen druckvollen, warmen, transparenten und satten Sound mit ordentlich Druck in Stimme und Bass Bereich.

MIXING PREISE FÜR HIP-HOP, RAP, TRAP

HIP-HOP MIXING & MASTERING BIS 20 SPUREN

Analog Mix von Vocals und Instrumentals mit New-York-Sound garantiert unser HipHop und Rap Mixing und Mastering
ab 120 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.

HIP-HOP MASTERING - STEREO MASTER

HIP-HOP Mastering mit analogem Outboard Equipment. Wahlweise für CD oder Streaming
85 pro Song
  • 2 Änderungsversionen inklusive.
TIPP

HIP-HOP MIX-ANALYSE EXTENDET

Hip-Hop Mix Analyse vom Profi mit Handlungsempfehlungen für den idealen Hip-Hop Sound
30 pro Song
  • inkl. Handlungsempfehlungen

Preise inkl. MwSt.

NOCH FRAGEN ZUM HIP-HOP MIXING?

Möchtest Du gerne einen genauen Preis für Dein Projekt wissen, oder hast Fragen zum Ablauf bei unserem Hip-Hop Mixing?

Telefonisch erreichst du uns in der Zeit von Mo-Fr von 09-20 Uhr