BRUDI - NEVER WORRY - ALBUM RELEASE

We are Brudi, three brothers who have been making music together all their lives. In the Corona summer 2020 we all moved back to our grandparents' house by chance. During the lockdown, we locked ourselves in our old children's rooms and wrote songs about ourselves and our friends. About growing up and staying young. About spontaneous vacations and crazy parties. Brudi cover picture

Big BRUDI Edgar, learned guitar and is responsible for producing our sounds at Ableton. He also produces stupid ideas for band names and idiotic lyrics. He looks cooler than he is in photos.

Our youngest BRUDI Elias, learned drums and is responsible for the beats. He also produces fits of laughter in the studio and ensures with his harsh criticism that not all stupid ideas are produced. He's way cooler than he looks in photos.

BRUDI Eric learned piano and singing and is responsible for the good looks of the band. In addition to cover artwork and Instagram posts, he produces sappy love songs that are immediately discarded by his brothers. He looks just as cool in photos as he is: pretty.

We come from Saarbrücken and produced our entire first album in our basement. Where we record lyrics under blankets of wool, under which Edgar falls asleep late at night in front of the laptop. With the headphones still on and the beats in mind

NEVER WORRY

Never worry about cover art Our first single: Never worry. Is a hymn against "growing up". It is a tribute to the good times we had when we lived in shared apartments with our friends and had wild parties all the time. It is a wish we all have that our best times are yet to come. The inspiration for the song is our grandpa, who even at 80 still knows how to have a really good party.

1,5 METERS - SECOND SINGLE - LOCKDOWN THEMAT

Brudi 1,5 meter track mastering

Edgar wrote our second single, 1,5 meters, when he was studying in Australia at the start of the COVID-19 pandemic.

It's about the longing to want to be close again, even though you shouldn't actually be.

In the middle of the second lockdown after Christmas we decided to shoot our first music video for this song.

With limited resources, without a camera team or film crew, we met two dancers in an empty apartment and tried to put our creative vision into practice, you can now see the result on YouTube.

Without the uncomplicated and fast cooperation with Peak Studios, we would never have been able to produce our complete first album in the short time from August to December. Especially not with such a professional sound. The album will be released on February 27th on all streaming platforms. https://open.spotify.com/artist/0JjgqXOK1FXLmf4maYOk36?si=mXcXWwLKR1uyxzDfTfMLnQ&nd=1 If you want to hear more from us, follow us on Instagram @brudi_die_band

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJOEW8PHOVC/?igshid=15ivagmqg3mv3

ANALOG MIXING & MASTERING SOUND LIKE BRUDI?

You too can sound like BRUDI!

BRUDI – MACH DIR NIEMALS SORGEN – ALBUM RELEASE

Wir sind Brudi, Drei Brüder die schon ihr Leben lang zusammen Musik machen. Im Corona-Sommer 2020 zogen wir zufällig alle wieder ins Haus unserer Großeltern. Während des Lockdowns sperrten wir uns in unsere alten Kinderzimmer und schrieben Songs über uns und unsre Freunde. Übers Erwachsenwerden und Jungbleiben. Über spontane Urlaube und verrückte Parties. Brudi Titelbild

Big BRUDI Edgar, lernte Gitarre und ist verantwortlich unsere Sounds bei Ableton zu produzieren. Außerdem produziert er bescheuerte Ideen für Bandnamen und idiotische Texte. Auf Fotos sieht er cooler aus als er ist.

Unser jüngster BRUDI Elias, lernte Schlagzeug und ist verantwortlich für die Beats. Außerdem produziert er Lachanfälle im Studio und sorgt mit seiner harten Kritik dafür, dass nicht alle dummen Ideen produziert werde. Er ist viel cooler als er auf Fotos aussieht.

BRUDI Eric lernte Klavier und Gesang und ist für das gute Aussehen der Band verantwortlich. Neben Cover Artworks und Instagram-Posts produziert er schnulzige Liebeslieder, die von seinen Brüdern sofort verworfen werden. Er sieht auf Fotos genauso cool aus wie er ist: ziemlich.

Wir kommen aus Saarbrücken und produzierten unser komplettes erstes Album in unserem Keller. Wo wir Lyrics unter bergen von Wolldecken recorden, unter denen Edgar dann spät nachts vorm Laptop einschläft. Mit den Kopfhörern noch auf den Ohren und den Beats im Kopf

MACH DIR NIEMALS SORGEN

Mach dir niemals Sorgen Coverart Unsere erste Single: Mach Dir Niemals Sorgen. Ist eine Hymne gegen das „Erwachsenwerden“. Es ist eine Hommage an die guten Zeiten die wir hatten als wir zusammen mit unseren Freunden in WGs wohnten und ständig wilde Parties feierten. Es ist ein Wunsch den wir alle hegen, dass uns unsere besten Zeiten noch bevor stehen. Die Inspiration für den Song ist unser Opa, der auch mit 80 noch weiß wie man eine richtig gute Party feiert.

1,5 METER – ZWEITE SINGEL – LOCKDOWN THEMATIK

Brudi 1,5 Meter Track Mastering

Unsre zweite Single, 1,5 Meter schrieb Edgar, als er zum Start der COVID-19 Pandemie in Australien studierte.

Es geht darin um die Sehnsucht, sich wieder nahe sein zu wollen, obwohl man es eigentlich nicht sollte.

Mitten im zweiten Lockdown nach Weihnachten haben wir uns in den Kopf gesetzt für diesen Song unser erstes Musikvideo zu drehen.

Mit beschränkten Mitteln, ohne Kamerateam oder Filmcrew trafen wir zwei Tänzer in einer leerstehenden Wohnung und versuchten unsere kreative Vision in die Tat umzusetzen, das Ergebnis könnt ihr jetzt auf YouTube sehen.

Ohne die unkomplizierten und schnelle Zusammenarbeit mit Peak-Studios hätten wir es nie geschafft in der kurzen Zeit von August bis Dezember unser komplettes erstes Album zu produzieren. Erst recht nicht mit einem so professionellen Klang. Das Album erscheint am 27. Februar auf allen Streamingplattformen. https://open.spotify.com/artist/0JjgqXOK1FXLmf4maYOk36?si=mXcXWwLKR1uyxzDfTfMLnQ&nd=1 Wenn ihr mehr von uns hören wollt folgt uns auf Instagram @brudi_die_band

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJOEW8PHOVC/?igshid=15ivagmqg3mv3

ANALOGEN MIXING & MASTERING SOUND WIE BRUDI?

Auch Sie können klingen wie BRUDI!